All That You Leave Behind (Original Mix - Lounge Edit)

  • 艺  术  家 Conjure One
  • 推荐时间 2014-07-14 21:47:35
  • 试听次数 1934
  • 音乐风格 其它
  • 包含乐器 其它


(ARDI3488A) Various Artists - Armada Lounge, Vol. 7 (2014) FLAC

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Armada Lounge, Vol. 7
Label: Armada Music
Catalog#: ARDI3488A
Country: Netherlands
Release Date: 11.07.2014
Genre: Chill Out, Ambient, Downtempo, Lounge
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 02:34:34
Total Size: 930 MB

This is Armada Lounge Volume 7. Forty tunes of staggering beauty and significant musical skill  at times poetic, and at times as careless as an island breeze
The compilationˇs opener ˉTomorrowˇ from Winter Kills (presented by Josh Gabriel featuring vocalist Meredith Call) is likely one of the best opening songs of recent memory, setting a tone that should have been impossible to top.  Despite the unreachable standard, Tenishiaˇs chill out remix of ˉPoint Of No Returnˇ and Zetandel (remixing Armin van Buurenˇs ˉWaiting For The Nightˇ) prove to be more than up to the task  delivering follow-up tunes of impeccable quality.
Packed with exclusive tunes, there are acoustic versions of classic records, like Marco V & Christian Burns  ˉFrozenˇ and the wistful live performance of Cosmic Gate ft. Emma Hewitt  ˉBe Your Soundˇ. Dutch producer Rodg returns once more with his rendition of ˉLost at Seaˇ, and Conjure One graces not one but four songs on the album.
The second set features heavyweights like Paul van Dyk, Andy Moor, Gabriel & Dresden, Chicane, and several tunes from Lustral.  Classic tunes from highly respected artists and fresh recreations of the yearˇs biggest records can all be found here.
Clearly a labor of love, ˉArmada Lounge Vol. 7ˇ will surely go down as one of the greatest lounge compilations of our time.  This record proves that musicality and vision are still very much alive in 2014, and it reminds us all that the pinnacle of electronic music has still yet to be reached.

:: Tracklist ::

Disc 1:
01. Josh Gabriel presents Winter Kills - Tomorrow (Album Mix) (04:51)
02. Tenishia - Point Of No Return (Chill Out Mix) (02:15)
03. Armin van Buuren feat. Fiora - Waiting For The Night (Zetandel Chill Out Mix) (04:38)
04. Lowland - Synaesthesia (Orchestral Version) (03:31)
05. Christian Burns & Marco V - Frozen Heart (Acoustic Version) (04:41)
06. Alexander Popov - The Last He Said (04:23)
07. Young Parisians feat. Ben Lost - Jump The Next Train (Slow Train Version) (03:21)
08. Boom Jinx & Judah (Official) - Please Believe Me (Radio Edit) (02:52)
09. Lustral - Still Loving You (03:24)
10. DT8 Project - Hold Me Till The End (Unplugged Mix - Lounge Edit) (03:43)
11. KRONO feat. VanJess - Redlight (03:20)
12. RAM & Susana - RAMelia (Tribute To Amelia) (Lounge Edit) (02:01)
13. tyDi feat. Tania Zygar - The Moment It Breaks (03:27)
14. Ashley Wallbridge - Emotions (02:03)
15. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Be Your Sound (Live Acoustic Version) (03:41)
16. Sunlounger - Aguas Blancas (Chill Mix - Lounge Edit) (05:49)
17. Conjure One - Only Sky (Lounge Edit) (04:03)
18. Matt Darey feat. Ashley Tomberlin - Lost At Sea (Rodg Remix - Lounge Edit) (03:28)
19. Chicane - Low Sun (Original Mix - Lounge Edit) (06:22)
20. The Realm - Lost In Space (Conjure One Remix - Lounge Edit) (04:34)
Disc 2:
01. Christian Burns & Paul van Dyk - We Are Tonight (Acoustic Version) (04:00)
02. tyDi - Ashley's Theme (Chill Out Mix) (03:41)
03. Emma Hewitt - Foolish Boy (Zetandel Chill Out Mix) (04:45)
04. Lustral - Falling Leaves (03:53)
05. Tenishia - As We Speak (Chill Out Mix) (03:58)
06. Dark Matters feat. Neev Kennedy - Loneliness Won't Leave Me Alone (Album Mix) (04:11)
07. Conjure One feat. Aruna - Still Holding On (Aruna vs Conjure One Chill Mix - Lounge Edit) (04:42)
08. Eco - Alonism (Lounge Mix) (03:29)
09. Blake Jarrell feat. Michael S. - Say What You Will (Acoustic Mix) (03:12)
10. Lustral - Once Again (Original Mix - Lounge Edit) (04:04)
11. tyDi feat. Christina Novelli - Fire & Load (Stripped) (Chill Mix) (03:18)
12. Lustral - Love Shines Through (Instrumental Mix - Lounge Edit) (04:17)
13. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Gabriela - World To Turn (04:28)
14. Jurgen Vries feat. CMC - The Opera Song (Brave New World) (Classical Instrumental Mix) (03:22)
15. Gabriel & Dresden - Ascending (Original Mix) (01:37)
16. Susana feat. Dark Matters - Sleepless Ocean (Extended Mix) (04:15)
17. Kat Krazy feat. elkka - Siren (Rodg Chill Mix) (03:44)
18. Conjure One - All That You Leave Behind (Original Mix - Lounge Edit) (04:20)
19. Matt Darey feat. Erica Driscoll - Too Far (Zetandel Chill Mix) (04:26)
20. Chicane - Leaving town (03:53)

All That You Leave Behind (Original Mix - Lounge Edit)的专辑


All That You Leave Behind (Original Mix - Lounge Edit)的视频


All That You Leave Behind (Original Mix - Lounge Edit)的日志

All That You Leave Behind (Original Mix - Lounge Edit)的评论发评论



  • 你可以输入300个字
  • 评论
共获得 828喜欢 110评论